Friday, 7 December 2012

Ayumi Hamasaki - again [Album]

Original Title: again by 浜崎あゆみ
Released: December 08, 2012

Track List:
1. Wake me up (Original mix)
2. Sweet scar (Original mix)
3. snowy kiss (Original mix)
4. Ivy (Original mix)
5. Missing (Orchestra version)
6. Melody (Acoustic Piano version)
7. Wake me up (remix)
8. snowy kiss (remix)
9. Wake me up (Original mix -Instrumental-)
10. Sweet scar (Original mix -Instrumental-)
11. snowy kiss (Original mix -Instrumental-)
12. Ivy (Original mix -Instrumental-)

Second mini-album to commemorate Ayumi Hamasaki's 15th anniversary of her career. Includes 4 new songs composed by Tetsuya Komuro & Dai Nagao, acoustic orchestra version of "Missing," "Melody," and more


  1. err can you write a lyric of "Kimi Wa Tomodachi" by Tomodachi Tsukuritai? it's in 'Boku Wa Tomodachi Ga Sukunai' OVA ending >.< i can't find it anywhere in the internet. sorry for the trouble >.< thank you

    1. No problem ^^ nyan

      It is TVs size lyrics ~